Who can purchase products at 2020 Solutions?
Anyone over 21 years old with a valid ID. You do not need to have a medical marijuana card and you do not need to be a Washington resident.
What payment methods do you accept?
We accept cash (US & Canadian) and we have an ATM for your convenience.
How much marijuana can I purchase?
You can purchase up to one ounce (28 grams) of marijuana flower at one time, 16 ounces of marijuana-infused edibles in solid form, 72 ounces in liquid form, and 7 grams of marijuana concentrates.
How much is a gram of marijuana, in practical terms?
One gram is enough for a decent sized joint, or – depending on the size of your pipe – about three or four small to medium bowls worth. There are 3.5 grams in an eighth, 7 grams in a quarter, and 14 in a half ounce.
How much marijuana can I possess in Washington?
In Washington, people age 21 and older can possess up to one ounce of marijuana flower, 16 ounces of infused products in solid form, 72 ounces of infused products in liquid form.
Where can I smoke marijuana?
In Washington State, you can only use marijuana at a private residence. If you use marijuana in a public place, you may be fined up to $1,000. Some hotels and “bud and breakfast” resorts allow their guests to smoke, but you’ll want to call and check first. Initiative 502 states that it is unlawful to open/consume a package of marijuana or marijuana infused product in view of the general public.
Where can I learn more about marijuana rules in Washington?
The Washington State Liquor Control Board has detailed information about marijuana rules here: www.liq.wa.gov
Do you sell plant seeds, starts or clones?
We are a recreational marijuana shop. We can’t sell seeds, starts or clones under I-502 law.
What is a vaporizer?
A vaporizer is a device used to vaporize (rather than burn) the active ingredients in plant material. People believe it's a safer alternative to conventional methods of smoking and is the reason for vaporizing's recent popularity.
Can I get a DUI while high?
The initiative sets a per se DUI limit of "delta-9" THC levels at greater than or equal to 5 nanograms per milliliter of blood (5 ng/mL). State and local law enforcement agencies are tasked with enforcing the DUI limit.
Which sites do you recommend as a resource for cannabis enthusiasts?
I have a question that isn't covered in this FAQ.
Who can I ask?
Feel free to call us at 360-734-2020 or send us a message here.